Skip to product information
1 of 5

Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Learning To Be Happy - Signed 12" Purple LP

Learning To Be Happy - Signed 12" Purple LP

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Learning to Be Happy - Signed 12" LP
Track List
  1. Losing My Mind
  2. Better
  3. Keep the Light On
  4. Overambitious
  5. Call Your Mother
  6. Happy Again
  7. I Want to Know
  8. Boomerang
  9. You're Good
  10. Little Ghost
Released May 6, 2022

All songs written by Kayleigh Goldsworthy
Kayleigh Goldsworthy: vocals, guitars, synths, keys
Will Yip: bass, drums, percussion, additional backing vocals
Aaron Garritillo: bass on Overambitious, Better, and Happy Again
Joe Godino: drums, percussion on Overambitious, Better, and Happy Again
Produced, engineered, mixed, mastered, and additional composition by Will Yip
Engineering by Justin Bartlett

Cover photography by Tom May with additional assistance by Paul Williams
Album Layout by Carlos Pacheco-Perez

Thank you for supporting the official Kayleigh Goldsworthy store!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped.

All sales on this item are final

View full details