Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kayleigh Goldsworthy

Burrower CD

Burrower CD

Regular price $10.00
Regular price $10.00 Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Track Listing:
  • Spark
  • Let it Rain
  • Tennessee
  • Streetlights
  • Ordinary Day
  • Where the Summer Goes
  • The Weight
  • I Want You Around
  • Singing Bird
Released November 5, 2013
Produced by Kayleigh Goldsworthy
Engineered by Jim Goldsworthy and Ryan Siegel
Mixed and Mastered by Rick Parker


Thank you for supporting the official   Kayleigh Goldsworthy store!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped.

All sales on this item are final

View full details